Nomad

Eric Schweig qn“My sanity depends on my ability to be nomadic. So, wherever I set up shop, whether it’s Montreal, Toronto or Los Angeles, I’ll get there, find a place to live and look around on the Internet for outreach places. And I’ll phone them and ask them if they need volunteers. Usually, the first person that phones back, I’ll go do volunteer work for them.”

(Eric Schweig, c 2009-2010)

Posted on 27 May 2013, in Quotes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

